Marsee Wilhems

Marsee Wilhems

Owner/Broker


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7502
Fax: (520) 885-9020
marsee@wiselisting.com

Jeff Wilhems

Jeff Wilhems

Special Advisor & Coach


Team Leader/Visionary
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 250-9477
Fax: (520) 885-9020
jeff@wiselisting.com


Wyatt Dansbee

Wyatt Dansbee
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Cell: (858) 353-6276
Email: wyatt@wiselisting.com

Shelly Marconi

Shelly Marconi
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 260-2476
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: shelley@wiselisting.com

Mike Valdez

Mike Valdez
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 576-6978
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: valdez@wiselisting.com

Jonas Mentjox

Jonas Mentjox
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7558
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: jonas@wiselisting.com

Lynnisha Tamplin

Lynnisha Tamplin
Listing Manager
Non Licensed


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7534
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: lynnisha@wiselisting.com

Justin Lemar

Justin Lemar
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 449-2308
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: justinl@wiselisting.com

Mark Mapother

Mark Mapother
Team Courier
Non Licensed


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: [(520) 885-9000]
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: markm@wiselisting.com

Ronnie Huerta

Ronnie Huerta
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 780-8454
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: ronnie@wiselisting.com

Som Lisaius

Som Lisaius
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 965-7420
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: som@wiselisting.com

Michelle Campbell

Michelle Campbell
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 247-7390
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: michelle@wiselisting.com

Bert Jones

Bert Jones
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7508
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: bjones@wiselisting.com

Michael Pitts

Michael Pitts
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 332-4543
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: mpitts@wiselisting.com

Alison Kalange

Alison Kalange
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 789-1354
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: alison@wiselisting.com

Anthony Body

Anthony Body
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 275-2793
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: anthony@wiselisting.com

Jeff Jones

Jeff Jones
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 668-6680
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: jeffjones@wiselisting.com

Deneve Doering

Deneve Doering
Executive Assistant/Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 954-0151
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: deneve@wiselisting.com

Trinidad Haga

Trinidad Haga
Director Of First Impressions
Non Licensed


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: [(520) 885-9000]
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: dofi@wiselisting.com

Danny Hunnicutt

Danny Hunnicutt
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 400-1111
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: danny@wiselisting.com

Lena Malofeeva

Lena Malofeeva
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 403-4749
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: lena@wiselisting.com

Ray Laker

Ray Laker
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 404-6694
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: ray@wiselisting.com

Tom Snyder

Tom Snyder
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 250-6409
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: tom@wiselisting.com

Jason Moats

Jason Moats
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 429-0080
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: jason@wiselisting.com

Alexander Petersen

Alexander Petersen
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 991-5564
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: alex@wiselisting.com

Gabriel Morales

Gabriel Morales
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 499-6849
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: gabriel@wiselisting.com

Rod Spencer

Rod Spencer
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (661) 810-9279
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: rod@wiselisting.com

Dominic Fletcher

Dominic Fletcher
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 719-8584
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: dominic@wiselisting.com

Kamya Newcomb

Kamya Newcomb<
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520)245-8866
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: kamya@wiselisting.com

Cathy Clemans

Cathy Clemans<
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 975-2445
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: cathy@wiselisting.com

Josh Rockwell

Josh Rockwell
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (509) 780-3587
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Joshr@wiselisting.com

Terrence Johnson

Terrence Johnson
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 358-1773
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Terrence@wiselisting.com

Monica May

Monica May
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 664-4593
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: monica@wiselisting.com
<

Anna Orth

Anna Orth
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 979-8330
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: anna@wiselisting.com

Angela Casanova

Angela Casanova
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (907) 854-4715
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: angela@wiselisting.com

Javier Grajeda

Javier Grajeda
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520)437-2598
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: javier@wiselisting.com

Garrett Rogers

Garret Rogers
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (936) 689-4375
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: garrett@wiselisting.com

Bayley Marshall

Bayley Marshall
Bayley Marshall


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (630) 666-5057
Fax: (630) 666-5057
Email: bayley@wiselisting.com

Keyven Hernandez

Keyven Hernandez
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 306-6273
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Keyven@wiselisting.com

Samuel Ruiz

Samuel Ruiz
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 730-2494
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Samuel@wiselisting.com