Marsee Wilhems

Marsee Wilhems

Owner/Broker


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7502
Fax: (520) 885-9020
marsee@wiselisting.com

Jeff Wilhems

Jeff Wilhems

Special Advisor & Coach


Team Leader/Visionary
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 250-9477
Fax: (520) 885-9020
jeff@wiselisting.com


Shelly Marconi

Shelly Marconi
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 260-2476
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: shelley@wiselisting.com

Alexander Petersen

Alexander Petersen
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 991-5564
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: alex@wiselisting.com

Mike Valdez

Mike Valdez
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 576-6978
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: valdez@wiselisting.com

Jonas Mentjox

Jonas Mentjox
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7558
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: jonas@wiselisting.com

Lynnisha Tamplin

Lynnisha Tamplin
Listing Manager
Non Licensed


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7534
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: lynnisha@wiselisting.com

Tristan Morgan

Tristan Morgan
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 237-9509
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Tristan@wiselisting.com

Mark Mapother

Mark Mapother
Team Courier
Non Licensed


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: [(520) 885-9000]
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: markm@wiselisting.com

Ashley Barnhart

Ashley Barnhart
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 302-7351
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: ashley@wiselisting.com

Som Lisaius

Som Lisaius
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 965-7420
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: som@wiselisting.com

Michelle Campbell

Michelle Campbell
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 247-7390
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: michelle@wiselisting.com

Bert Jones

Bert Jones
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7508
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: bjones@wiselisting.com

Alison Kalange

Alison Kalange
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 789-1354
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: alison@wiselisting.com

Jeff Jones

Jeff Jones
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 668-6680
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: jeffjones@wiselisting.com

Deneve Doering

Deneve Doering
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 954-0151
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: deneve@wiselisting.com

Carlos Reyes

Carlos Reyes
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 245-8594
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: carlos@wiselisting.com

Taylor Humbert

Taylor Humbert Headshot
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 279-1139
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Taylor@wiselisting.com

Lena Malofeeva

Lena Malofeeva
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 403-4749
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: lena@wiselisting.com

Ray Laker

Ray Laker
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 404-6694
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: ray@wiselisting.com

Dave Conca

Dave Conca
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 373-9024
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: dave@wiselisting.com

Rod Spencer

Rod Spencer
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (661) 810-9279
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: rod@wiselisting.com

Dominic Fletcher

Dominic Fletcher
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 719-8584
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: dominic@wiselisting.com

Diana Buljubasic

Diana Buljubasic
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (773) 788-5501
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: diana@wiselisting.com

Jill Warden

Jill Warden
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 449-0630
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: jill@wiselisting.com

Meredith Warfe

Meredith Warfe
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (240) 506-5744
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: meredith@wiselisting.com

Terrence Johnson

Terrence Johnson
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 358-1773
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Terrence@wiselisting.com

Monica May

Monica May
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 664-4593
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: monica@wiselisting.com
<

Adam Alexander

Adam Alexander
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 247-9752
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: adam@wiselisting.com

Donna Maxwell

Donna Maxwell
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (425) 444-9366
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: donna@wiselisting.com

Javier Grajeda

Javier Grajeda
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520)437-2598
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: javier@wiselisting.com

Melissa Imhauser

Melissa Imhauser
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 404-6236
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: melissa@wiselisting.com

Hannah Brady

Hannah Brady
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 576-4464
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: hannah@wiselisting.com

Jesus Orozco

Jesus Orozco
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 400-0576
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: jesus@wiselisting.com

Brittany Roop

Brittany Roop
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 954-3533
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: brittany@wiselisting.com

Justice Summerset

Justice Summerset
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 789-5035
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Justice@wiselisting.com

Rebekah Ortiz

Rebekah Ortiz
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 808-1747
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: rebekah@wiselisting.com

Jean Marie Schamp

Jean Marie Schamp
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (505) 227-1962
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Jean@wiselisting.com

Chelsey Huffman

Chelsey Huffman
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (360) 223-7414
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: chelsey@wiselisting.com

Alex Mosley

Alex Mosley
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 268-4156
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: amosley@wiselisting.com

Marybeth Woodworth

Marybeth Woodworth
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (207) 890-7228
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: marybeth@wiselisting.com

Blaine Jordan

Blaine Jordan
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 373-2384
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: blaine@wiselisting.com

Val Alexandrova

Val Alexandrova
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 820-4805
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: val@wiselisting.com

James Rudisell

James Rudisell
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 312-2314
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: james@wiselisting.com

Dorothy Rifi

Dorothy Rifi
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 977-2914
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: dorothy@wiselisting.com

Rick Sepulveda

Rick Sepulveda
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (325) 320-1639
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: rsepulveda@wiselisting.com

Clarissa Gonzales

Clarissa Gonzales
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 869-7966
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Clarissa@wiselisting.com

Chuck Constantino

Chuck Costantino
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (201) 841-0424
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: chuck@wiselisting.com

Ashley Escobedo

Ashley Escobedo
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 551-2836
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: aescobedo@wiselisting.com

Aaron Cardenas

Aaron Cardenas
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 850-7076
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: aaron@wiselisting.com

Nick Hiraldo

Nick Hiraldo
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 425-4095
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: nick@wiselisting.com

Roberta Cruz

Roberta Cruz
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 604-0858
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: roberta@wiselisting.com

Raylynn Laria

Raylynn Laria
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 481-2336
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: raylynn@wiselisting.com

Seth Molinari

Seth Molinari
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 990-4030
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: seth@wiselisting.com

Hunter Roemelen

Hunter Roemelen
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (805) 727-0974
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: hunter@wiselisting.com