Marsee Wilhems

Marsee Wilhems

Owner/Broker


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7502
Fax: (520) 885-9020
marsee@wiselisting.com

Jeff Wilhems

Jeff Wilhems

Special Advisor & Coach


Team Leader/Visionary
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 250-9477
Fax: (520) 885-9020
jeff@wiselisting.com


Shelly Marconi

Shelly Marconi
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 260-2476
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: shelley@wiselisting.com

Alexander Petersen

Alexander Petersen
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 991-5564
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: alex@wiselisting.com

Mike Valdez

Mike Valdez
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 576-6978
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: valdez@wiselisting.com

Jonas Mentjox

Jonas Mentjox
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7558
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: jonas@wiselisting.com

Lynnisha Tamplin

Lynnisha Tamplin
Listing Manager
Non Licensed


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7534
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: lynnisha@wiselisting.com

Justin Lemar

Justin Lemar
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 449-2308
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: justinl@wiselisting.com

Mark Mapother

Mark Mapother
Team Courier
Non Licensed


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: [(520) 885-9000]
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: markm@wiselisting.com

Ronnie Huerta

Ronnie Huerta
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 780-8454
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: ronnie@wiselisting.com

Som Lisaius

Som Lisaius
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 965-7420
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: som@wiselisting.com

Michelle Campbell

Michelle Campbell
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 247-7390
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: michelle@wiselisting.com

Bert Jones

Bert Jones
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7508
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: bjones@wiselisting.com

Michael Pitts

Michael Pitts
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 332-4543
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: mpitts@wiselisting.com

Alison Kalange

Alison Kalange
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 789-1354
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: alison@wiselisting.com

Jeff Jones

Jeff Jones
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 668-6680
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: jeffjones@wiselisting.com

Deneve Doering

Deneve Doering
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 954-0151
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: deneve@wiselisting.com

Trinidad Haga

Trinidad Haga
Director Of First Impressions
Non Licensed


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: [(520) 885-9000]
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: dofi@wiselisting.com

Taylor Humbert

Taylor Humbert Headshot
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 279-1139
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Taylor@wiselisting.com

Lena Malofeeva

Lena Malofeeva
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 403-4749
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: lena@wiselisting.com

Ray Laker

Ray Laker
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 404-6694
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: ray@wiselisting.com

Thomas Golden

Thomas Golden
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 730-9413
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: thomas@wiselisting.com

Gabriel Morales

Gabriel Morales
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 499-6849
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: gabriel@wiselisting.com

Rod Spencer

Rod Spencer
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (661) 810-9279
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: rod@wiselisting.com

Dominic Fletcher

Dominic Fletcher
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 719-8584
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: dominic@wiselisting.com

Kamya Newcomb

Kamya Newcomb<
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520)245-8866
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: kamya@wiselisting.com

Cathy Clemans

Cathy Clemans<
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 975-2445
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: cathy@wiselisting.com

Josh Rockwell

Josh Rockwell
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (509) 780-3587
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Joshr@wiselisting.com

Terrence Johnson

Terrence Johnson
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 358-1773
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Terrence@wiselisting.com

Monica May

Monica May
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 664-4593
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: monica@wiselisting.com
<

Anna Orth

Anna Orth
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 979-8330
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: anna@wiselisting.com

Angela Casanova

Angela Casanova
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (907) 854-4715
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: angela@wiselisting.com

Javier Grajeda

Javier Grajeda
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520)437-2598
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: javier@wiselisting.com

Garrett Rogers

Garret Rogers
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (936) 689-4375
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: garrett@wiselisting.com

Hannah Brady

Hannah Brady
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 576-4464
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: hannah@wiselisting.com

Keyven Hernandez

Keyven Hernandez
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 306-6273
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Keyven@wiselisting.com

Samuel Ruiz

Samuel Ruiz
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 730-2494
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Samuel@wiselisting.com

Jessica Adams

Jessica Adams
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 302-8048
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Jessica@wiselisting.com

Rebekah Ortiz

Rebekah Ortiz
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 808-1747
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: rebekah@wiselisting.com

Pamela Islas

Pamela Islas
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 345-7470
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Pamela@wiselisting.com

Chelsey Huffman

Chelsey Huffman
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (360) 223-7414
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: chelsey@wiselisting.com

Alex Mosley

Alex Mosley
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 268-4156
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: amosley@wiselisting.com

Marybeth Woodworth

Marybeth Woodworth
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (207) 890-7228
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: marybeth@wiselisting.com

Blaine Jordan

Blaine Jordan
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 373-2384
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: blaine@wiselisting.com

Rose Dangol

Rose Dangol
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 369-6411
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: rose@wiselisting.com

James Rudisell

James Rudisell
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 312-2314
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: james@wiselisting.com

Dorothy Rifi

Dorothy Rifi
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 977-2914
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: dorothy@wiselisting.com

Rick Sepulveda

Rick Sepulveda
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (325) 320-1639
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: rsepulveda@wiselisting.com

Clarissa Gonzales

Clarissa Gonzales
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 869-7966
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: Clarissa@wiselisting.com

Cindy Cook

Cindy Cook
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 365-9871
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: ccook@wiselisting.com

Carlos Reyes

Carlos Reyes
Selling Partner


Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 245-8594
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: carlos@wiselisting.com