Marsee Wilhems

Marsee Wilhems

Owner/Broker
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7502
Fax: (520) 885-9020

marsee@wiselisting.com

Jeff Wilhems

Jeff Wilhems

Special Advisor & Coach
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7506
Fax: (520) 885-9020

jeff@wiselisting.com


Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7532
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: ryan@wiselisting.com

Shelly Marconi

Shelly Marconi
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7557
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: shelley@wiselisting.com

Mike Valdez

Mike Valdez
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7552
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: valdez@wiselisting.com

Jonas Mentjox

Jonas Mentjox
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7558
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: jonas@wiselisting.com

Lynnisha Tamplin

Lynnisha Tamplin
Listing Manager
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7534
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: lynnisha@wiselisting.com

Justin Lemar

Justin Lemar
Selling Partner
Office: (520) 885-9000
Direct: (520) 449-2308
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: justinl@wiselisting.com

Mark Mapother

Mark Mapother
Team Courier
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 885-9000
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: markm@wiselisting.com

Andre Scaife

Andre Scaife
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 344-3792
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: andre@wiselisting.com

Scott Plecs

Scott Plecs
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 609-4593
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: scott@wiselisting.com

Amy Marinoccio

Amy Marinoccio
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 488-4223
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: amy@wiselisting.com

Som Lisaius

Som Lisaius
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 965-7420
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: som@wiselisting.com

Michelle Campbell

Michelle Campbell
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 247-7390
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: michelle@wiselisting.com

Bert Jones

Bert Jones
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7508
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: bjones@wiselisting.com

Michael Chiovari

Michael Chiovari
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 833-4759
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: chiovari@wiselisting.com

Michael Pitts

Michael Pitts
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 332-4543
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: mpitts@wiselisting.com

Alison Kalange

Alison Kalange
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 885-9000
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: alison@wiselisting.com

Anthony Body

Anthony Body
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 275-2793
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: anthony@wiselisting.com

Eva Tapia

Eva Tapia
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 838-1627
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: eva@wiselisting.com

Deneve Doering

Deneve Doering
Executive Assistant/Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 954-0151
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: deneve@wiselisting.com

Trinidad Haga

Trinidad Haga
Director Of First Impressions
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 885-9000
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: dofi@wiselisting.com

Danny Hunnicutt

Danny Hunnicutt
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 400-1111
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: danny@wiselisting.com

Tyrone Terry

Tyrone Terry
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 336-8193
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: tyrone@wiselisting.com

Julian Morales

Julian Morales
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 940-0443
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: julian@wiselisting.com

Ray Laker

Ray Laker
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 404-6694
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: ray@wiselisting.com

Tom Snyder

Tom Snyder
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 250-6409
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: tom@wiselisting.com

Sundee Brandt

Sundee Brandt
Transaction Coordinator
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 235-7284
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: sundee@wiselisting.com

Art Lopez

Art Lopez
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 247-6294
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: art@wiselisting.com