Marsee Wilhems

Marsee Wilhems

Owner/Broker
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7502
Fax: (520) 885-9020

marsee@wiselisting.com

Jeff Wilhems

Jeff Wilhems

Owner/Chief Energizing Officer
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7506
Fax: (520) 885-9020

jeff@wiselisting.com


Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7532
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: ryan@wiselisting.com

Mike Gebhart

Mike Gebhart
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7559
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: mikeg@wiselisting.com

Shelly Marconi

Shelly Marconi
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7557
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: shelley@wiselisting.com

Jonas Mentjox

Jonas Mentjox
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7558
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: jonas@wiselisting.com

Mike Valdez

Mike Valdez
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7552
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: valdez@wiselisting.com

Justin Lemar

Justin Lemar
Transaction Coordinator
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7521
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: justinl@wiselisting.com

Lynnisha Tamplin

Lynnisha Tamplin
Listing Manager
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7534
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: lynnisha@wiselisting.com

Amber Gebhart

Amber Gebhart
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-4560
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: amberg@wiselisting.com

Mark Mapother

Mark Mapother
Team Courier
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 885-9000
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: markm@wiselisting.com

Samantha Wilson

Samantha Wilson
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7532
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: sam@wiselisting.com

Lisa Braunreiter

Lisa Braunreiter
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7553
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: lisa@wiselisting.com

Christine Bauserman

Christine Bauserman
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7512
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: christine@wiselisting.com

Mike Dimaline

Mike Dimaline
Team Courier
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-9000
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: dimaline@wiselisting.com

Tammy Wolf

Tammy Wolf
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 201-3603
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: tammy@wiselisting.com

Taylor Humbert

taylor-humbert
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 279-1139
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: taylor@wiselisting.com

Michelle Campbell

Michelle Campbell
Director of First Impressions
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 885-9000
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: dofi@wiselisting.com

Bert Jones

Bert Jones
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7508
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: bjones@wiselisting.com

Jeff Ross

Jeff Ross
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7564
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: jross@wiselisting.com

Jennifer Micciche

Jennifer Micciche
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 690-7523
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: jen@wiselisting.com

Alison Kalange

Alison Kalange
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 885-9000
Fax: (520) 885-9020

Eric Krueger

Eric Krueger
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 989-1415
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: eric@wiselisting.com

Joan Dudley

Joan Dudley
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (541) 306-7618
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: joan@wiselisting.com

Amy Dattilo-Cavallaro

Amy Dattilo-Cavallaro
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (812) 599-7691
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: amy@wiselisting.com

Cathleen Jernigan

Cathleen Jernigan
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 406-0233
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: cathleen@wiselisting.com

Alina Boria

Alina Boria
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 508-0087
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: alina@wiselisting.com

Danielle Gebbia

Danielle Gebbia
Selling Partner
Office: 520-885-9000
Direct: (520) 269-0704
Fax: (520) 885-9020
Email: danielle@wiselisting.com